Board

Board members 2014-2016

2014- 2016

Vigdis Stefansdottir

Guðny Eiriksdottir

Adalgeir Arason

Eirikur Briem

Olafur Andri Stefansson

Board members 2011-2013

Vigdis Stefansdottir – president – vigdis@mannis.is

Gudny Eiriksdottir – gudny@hjarta.is

Isleifur Olafsson – isleifur@landspitali.is

Kristleifur Kristjansson – kristleifur.kristjansson@decode.is

Adalgeir Arason – adalgeir@landspitali.is

Board members 2010 – 2011

Reynir Arngrimsson – reynirar@landspitali.is

Vigdis Stefansdottir – vigdisst@landspitali.is

Gudny Eiriksdottir – gudny@hjarta.is

Inga Reynisdóttir – ingar@landspitali.is

Isleifur Olafsson – isleifur@landspitali.is